Picture
    My web site honors these lovely pink birds...Flamingoes. I must have been pink and loved to fly in some past life. Plants are another thing I do. I'm not having much luck turning Wyoming into a tropical jungle, but I'll probably keep trying. 
    I actually do have a purpose in mind for this blog as the picture at left might imply. I'm challenging you to help me participate actively in animal rescue. My plan is to gather information and link to other sites dedicated to rescuing animals in need. Please help me find a direction...
    I want to honor this challenge by intoducing you to this lovely Australian Cattle Dog, Zelda. I did borrow her picture from http://www.ckrescue.net. Nadia and the Pack began rescuing dogs in 2002. Their mission is to  help rescue & provide safe harbor for unwanted, abandoned, abused & neglected small dogs that would die in kill shelters or on the streets.
    They definitely deserve our applause and our support!
Please help me find and promote other Rescue groups. Public awareness is the answer to abuse and neglect.


                                                                       

12/30/2011 06:57:32 pm

THX for info

Reply
1/25/2012 06:15:02 am

Nice one info, thx

Reply
3/26/2012 11:48:09 am

Nice article bro

Reply
4/24/2012 05:18:12 am

Many thanks for details

Reply
6/13/2012 06:59:27 pm

THX for info

Reply
8/8/2012 05:03:23 am

Great info, thanks

Reply



Leave a Reply.